• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Sticking to the Mission

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 14:1-20

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Christian Privilege

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-8

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

Proverbs 20

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Proverbs 20:1-30

Tue, Feb 09, 2021

Women's Bible Study - February 9th 2021

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Discipleship Instructions

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 2:1-10

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Strong Leaders Needed

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 1:10-16

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Proverbs 19

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 19:1-29

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Women's Bible Study & Skit - Jan 26th, 2021

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Church Polity

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 1:5-9

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Proverbs 18

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 18:1-24