Messages by : Hector Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Jesus, The True Sacrifice

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-18

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Jesus' Last Will and Testament

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 9:15-28

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Jesus - The New Covenant

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-15

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Jesus - The New Covenant

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 8:1-13

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Citizens of God

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Summer Series 2019 Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-22

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Cleansing The Temple - Passion Week 2019

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Passion Week 2019 Scripture: Matthew 21:12-17

Wed, Jan 09, 2019

The Great High Priest

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 7:1-28

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

An Anchor For My Soul

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 6:1-20

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Encouraged to Stand Ready

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Summer Series 2018 Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 3:1-13

Wed, May 23, 2018

Go Deeper

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 5