Messages by : Gary Arce

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Mar 20, 2021

A New Season of Servanthood - Session 1

Teacher: Gary Arce & Brenda Arce Series: A New Season of Marriage - Marriage Conference 2021

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

A Focus on Jesus

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 11:1-16

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Redeeming The Time

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: John 10:19-42

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Jesus: The Good Shepherd

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 11:10-21:0

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

Jesus: The Door to True Life

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 10:1-10

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Persevering through Persecution

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: John 9:26-41

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

The Power of Your Personal Testimony

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 9:13-25

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

The Light of Jesus

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 9:1-12

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Jesus the Great I AM

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:31-59

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Jesus is the Light

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:12-30