• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Jesus: The Good Shepherd

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 11:10-21:0

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Our Only Response

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-21

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

Jesus: The Door to True Life

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 10:1-10

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Salvation's Greatness

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-12

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

A Calling With A Purpose

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

The Madness of Fighting against God

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Acts 12:1-25

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Praying Into Action

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-18

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Persevering through Persecution

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: John 9:26-41

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Hope,Trials,and Joys

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Proverbs 3-4

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 3:1-4:27