Messages from : September 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 02, 2012

A Need for Deacons

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Wed, Sep 05, 2012

1 Samuel 7

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 7

Sat, Sep 08, 2012

Men's Prayer Breakfast 09/2012

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry

Sun, Sep 09, 2012

Teen Challenge Men's Choir

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Sep 12, 2012

Hope from the Ashes

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages

Sun, Sep 16, 2012

Stephen the Martyr

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 6:8-7:60

Tue, Sep 18, 2012

Accepted in the Beloved

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-14

Wed, Sep 19, 2012

1 Samuel 8-9

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 8-9

Sun, Sep 23, 2012

Beyond Jerusalem

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 8:1-25

Wed, Sep 26, 2012

1 Samuel 10-11

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 10-11