Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Spiritual Privileges

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-12

Wed, May 26, 2021

Grace Alone

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 15:1-11

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Hosanna - Save Now

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Mark 11:1-11

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Embrace Suffering

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 14:19-28

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Sticking to the Mission

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 14:1-20

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Christian Privilege

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-8

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Get Rid of It

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-3

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

A Focus on Jesus

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 11:1-16

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Life From A Pure Heart

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 1:22-25

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Justified

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 13:38-52