Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Power of Prayer

Teacher: Dan Finfrock Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Acts 4:23-31

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Ends of the Earth Ministries Update

Teacher: Rob Douglass Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 139

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Guest Speaker Gayle Erwin

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Living in Light of Eternity

Teacher: Rob Douglass Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Gifts of the Spirit

Teacher: Rob Douglass Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Mission Report - Pastor Wes Bentley 2019

Teacher: Wes Bentley Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

All Things New - Teen Challenge 2019

Teacher: Nicholas Chapman Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Revelation 21:1-5

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Charlie Campbell - August 2019

Teacher: Charlie Campbell Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:16-17

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Special Guest - Gayle Erwin, July 2019

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Missionary Update - Rob Douglass, June 9th 2019

Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Galatians 2:20