Messages from : April 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Apr 02, 2013

Coming of Age

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Ephesians 4

Wed, Apr 03, 2013

Know God No Drifting

Teacher: Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 2

Sun, Apr 07, 2013

Rejuvenating His Servant

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 18:1-22

Wed, Apr 10, 2013

A Focus on Faith

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Habakkuk 1:1

Sat, Apr 13, 2013

Preach The Word

Teacher: John Mann Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 1 Timothy 1

Sun, Apr 14, 2013

God Loves Plodders, Too!

Teacher: Larry Anderson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 37

Wed, Apr 17, 2013

Mexico Mission Report

Teacher: Gary Malkus, Jr. Series: Missions Report

Wed, Apr 24, 2013

2 Samuel 4-6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 2 Samuel 4-6

Sun, Apr 28, 2013

A More Excellent Way

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 18:23-19:10

Tue, Apr 30, 2013

Be Imitators of Christ

Teacher: Jacquie Ferguson Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-17