Messages from : October 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 02, 2016

The Outfit of the Day

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Ephesians 4:17-32

Sat, Oct 08, 2016

Experiencing God's Love Through Obedience

Teacher: Matt Cordi Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: John 14:21 & Psalm 1:1-3

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Imitate God's Love

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-14

Tue, Oct 11, 2016

Look Up

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Colossians 3:1

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Esther 1 - 3

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Esther 1:1-3:15

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

Walk Circumspectly

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-20

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Esther 4 - 6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Esther 4:1-6:14

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

The Christian Wife

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Ephesians 5:21-24

Tue, Oct 25, 2016

The Prodigal Returns

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Oct 26, 2016

Esther 7 - 10

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Esther 7:1-10:3