Messages from : April 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

True Freedom - Resurrection Sunday 2021

Tue, Apr 06, 2021

Women's Bible Study - April 6th 2021

Teacher: Jacquie Ferguson Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Apr 07, 2021

Proverbs 25-26

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 25:1-26:28

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Train Them Well

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-5

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

Proverbs 27-28

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 27-28

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7

Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Women's Bible Study & Skit - April 20th, 2021

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Proverbs 29-30

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 29-30

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 14

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Proverbs 31

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 31