Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

The Olivet Discourse - Part 6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 25:31-46

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Cost of Worship

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 26:1-13

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Jesus, The True Sacrifice

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-18

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Dead Bones Live

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Ezekiel 37:1-28

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Psalms 92-96

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Psalm 92:1-96:13

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

The Ezekiel War Prophesy

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Ezekiel 38:1-23

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

The Light of Jesus

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 9:1-12

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Gifts of the Spirit

Teacher: Rob Douglass Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

Women's Worship Night Feb 2020

Teacher: Debbi Bryson & Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Dan Finfrock Feb 2020

Teacher: Dan Finfrock Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-7