• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Men's Steak & Study - Aug 14th 2021

Teacher: Jeff Gamble Series: Men's Ministry

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Strife And How To Fix It

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Summer Series 2021 Scripture: James 4:1-10

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Living in Perilous Times

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-5

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

The Sanctified Vessel

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:20-26

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Heavenly Vs. Demonic Wisdom

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Summer Series 2021 Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Power of Prayer

Teacher: Dan Finfrock Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Acts 4:23-31

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Maturing Faith

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Summer Series 2021 Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

An Approved Worker

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Faith That Works - Jeff Gamble

Teacher: Jeff Gamble Series: Summer Series 2021 Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Ends of the Earth Ministries Update

Teacher: Rob Douglass Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 139