Messages from : 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Discipleship Instructions

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 2:1-10

Tue, Feb 09, 2021

Women's Bible Study - February 9th 2021

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

Proverbs 20

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Proverbs 20:1-30

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Christian Privilege

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-8

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Sticking to the Mission

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 14:1-20

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Lessons from Grace

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 2:11-15

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Women's Bible Study & Skit - Feb 23rd, 2021

Teacher: Danielle Malkus

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Proverbs 21

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 21:1-31

Sat, Feb 27, 2021

Who Will Stand? - Men's Steak & Study Feb 2021

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Romans 8:31-32 & 1 Samuel 17:1-50

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Christian Civics

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Titus 3:1-2