Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Only One Mediator

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:1-7

Tue, Oct 06, 2020

Women's Bible Study - Oct 6th 2020

Teacher: Jacquie Ferguson & Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Roles in Public Worship

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:8-15

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Proverbs 8-10

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 8:1-10:32

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Qualifying the Elder

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:1-7

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Women's Bible Study - October 20th, 2020

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Preach Jesus

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 13:13-37

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Qualifying the Deacon

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:8-16

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Proverbs 11-12

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 11:1-12:28

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Don't Be Deceived!

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:1-5