Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 10, 2020

Testimony of the Power of The Gospel

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:5-10

Wed, May 13, 2020

Psalms 126-128

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Psalm 126:1-128:6

Sun, May 17, 2020

Characteristics of a Leader

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Wed, May 20, 2020

Get Out of God's Way

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 11:1-18

Sun, May 24, 2020

Receive His Word

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

Thu, May 28, 2020

Psalm 129-134

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Psalm 129:1-134:3

Sun, May 31, 2020

Pour Out Your Spirit, Lord

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

The Cause of Christ

Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 3:1-13

Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Psalm 135-138

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Psalm 135:1-138:8

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

How We Ought to Walk

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8