Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Woe to You - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 23:13-24

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Jesus the Great I AM

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:31-59

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Woe to You - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 23:25-39

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Jesus - The New Covenant

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-15

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Epi Experience = Power to Serve

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Acts 1:4-8

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Mission Report - Pastor Wes Bentley 2019

Teacher: Wes Bentley Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Jesus' Last Will and Testament

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 9:15-28

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Pray for Us

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Resistance and Miracles

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Scripture: Acts 9:26-43

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 24:1-8