Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

Reconciled In Christ

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Colossians 1:1-23

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

Whole Armor

Teacher: Carlos Varela Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-18

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Pastoral Training of Asia - Jim Davis

Teacher: Jim Davis Series: Missions Report Scripture: John 12:20-26

Tue, Nov 17, 2015

WBS 11/17/15

Teacher: Laurie Garcia Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: James 1:1-8

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Introducing The Word

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 1:1-28

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Victory Over Death

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:35-58

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Final Exhortations

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:1-24

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

The God of All Comfort

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:1-7

Wed, Dec 09, 2015

1 Corinthians 8

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 8

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

The End Of Myself

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:8-24