Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 07, 2015

The Value of a Soul

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:1-18

Wed, Jun 10, 2015

2 Kings 24-25

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 24-25

Sat, Jun 13, 2015

Our Daughters

Teacher: Gary Malkus, Jr. Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Proverbs 2

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Running to Win

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:19-27

Wed, Jul 01, 2015

Missions Update - Kosovo

Teacher: Mark Yocom Series: Missions Report

Sun, Jul 05, 2015

Lessons from History

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Wed, Jul 08, 2015

Knowledge Shall Increase

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 12:1-13

Sat, Jul 11, 2015

A Challenge To Men

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Psalm 127

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Transforming Will

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Wed, Jul 22, 2015

1 Chronicles 1-10

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 1 Chronicles 1-10