Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Jesus, The Power and The Message

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

2 Kings 10-12

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 10-12

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Spiritual Discernment

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:6-16

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

2 Kings 13-14

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 13-14

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Grow Up!

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:1-3

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

The Bema Seat

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:4-23

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

Instructions Regarding Servants

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

What Is Old Is New Again

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 11

Sat, Mar 14, 2015

Don't Apologize For Being A Man

Teacher: Gary Malkus, Jr. Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Proverbs 1:1-19

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

God Is For You

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Romans 8:31-39