Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Meditate and Be Thankful

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 4:1-21

Sat, Aug 30, 2014

Shine

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Philippians 2:15

Sun, Aug 31, 2014

The Final Trumpet

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Revelation 11:15-19

Wed, Sep 03, 2014

1 Kings 17

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-24

Sun, Sep 07, 2014

The Harvest is Plentiful, but the Laborers are Few

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 9:35-38

Sat, Sep 13, 2014

Seeking Wisdom

Teacher: Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Proverbs 2:1-5

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

Contend For The Faith

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Jude 1:1-6

Wed, Sep 24, 2014

A Sure Victory in Christ

Teacher: Vlad Oplev Series: Missions Report Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:4-31

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Prominent Personages

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Revelation 12

Wed, Oct 01, 2014

1 Kings 18

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 18