Messages from : 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Sep 10, 2013

Spirit of Freedom - Teen Challenge

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Sep 11, 2013

Remembering 9-11

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: Topical Messages

Sat, Sep 14, 2013

Tame the Tongue

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: James 3

Sun, Sep 15, 2013

Calmness Before the Throne

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 25-26

Tue, Sep 17, 2013

The First Woman - Eve

Teacher: Danielle Malkus Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Genesis 2-3

Wed, Sep 18, 2013

Flesh and Spirit Don't Mix

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 4

Sun, Sep 22, 2013

Trust During the Storm

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 27

Wed, Sep 25, 2013

"Judgment and Restoration" Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zephaniah 2-3

Wed, Oct 02, 2013

Plan A: Humility

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 4

Sun, Oct 06, 2013

Faithful Servants Experience Trials

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 28:1-10