Messages from : 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 04, 2013

Criticism and Compromise

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 21:15-40

Wed, Aug 07, 2013

A Focus on Faith - Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Habakkuk 2

Sun, Aug 11, 2013

God Opens Doors

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 22

Wed, Aug 14, 2013

Intercessory Prayer - Bill Shepherd CC Novosibirsk

Teacher: Bill Shepherd Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Numbers 14

Sun, Aug 18, 2013

Be of Good Cheer

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 23

Wed, Aug 21, 2013

Judgement and Restoration Part 1

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zephaniah 1

Sun, Aug 25, 2013

e=MC2

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 22:34

Wed, Aug 28, 2013

Faith in Three Little Words

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 3

Sun, Sep 01, 2013

Righteousness, Self-Control and Judgement

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 24

Wed, Sep 04, 2013

Love of the World

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: 1 John 2:12-27