Messages from : 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 23, 2013

The Book of Romans

Teacher: John Bonner Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Romans

Wed, Jun 26, 2013

That Your Joy May Be Full

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: 1 John 1

Wed, Jul 03, 2013

The Promise

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 3

Sun, Jul 07, 2013

Comfort

Teacher: Larry Anderson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Isaiah 40:1-10

Sat, Jul 13, 2013

God's Commission

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

Sun, Jul 14, 2013

Alpha and Omega

Teacher: Mike Fulmer Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Revelation 22:6-21

Wed, Jul 17, 2013

God Rules

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 1

Wed, Jul 24, 2013

Love One Another

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: 1 John 2:1-11

Sun, Jul 28, 2013

Man's Will or God's Will?

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 21:1-14

Wed, Jul 31, 2013

Nebuchadnezzar's Dream

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 2