Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 19, 2012

Sifted as Wheat

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 22:31-38

Sun, Feb 26, 2012

Events in the Garden

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 22:39-53

Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Learning on the Run Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Jonah 1:4-17

Sun, Mar 04, 2012

Steps to Denial

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 22:54-62

Wed, Mar 07, 2012

Judges 11-12

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Judges 11-12

Sun, Mar 11, 2012

The Religious Trial

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 22:63-71

Wed, Mar 14, 2012

Learning on the Run Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Jonah 1:17-2:10

Sun, Mar 18, 2012

The Civil Trial

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 23:1-25

Wed, Mar 21, 2012

Judges 13-16

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Judges 13-16

Sun, Mar 25, 2012

Our King on the Cross

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 23:26-38