Messages by : Hector Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 17, 2014

In Christ Live Right

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Meditate and Be Thankful

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 4:1-21

Wed, Jul 30, 2014

Rejoice, Beware, Press On

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 3:1-21

Sat, Jul 12, 2014

I Charge You

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-8

Wed, May 07, 2014

Unshakable Unity in Christ

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 2:1-30

Sat, Apr 12, 2014

Keeping Pure

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Psalm 119:9-16

Sat, Mar 08, 2014

Unity

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Philippians 2:1-5

Sat, Jan 11, 2014

Don't Put It Off

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: John 4:1-7

Wed, Jan 08, 2014

Have Joy and Live For Christ

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 1

Wed, Dec 11, 2013

Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ - Galatians 6

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 6:0