Messages by : Hector Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

Solid Conduct

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1-9

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

God's Supreme Revelation

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-14

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

Confidence/Compassion/No Compromise

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Our Obedience and Confidence

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 5:1-13

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Love

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 4

Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Duty to be a Parent

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Conference 2015

Sun, May 31, 2015

The Facts of Love

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 3:1-23

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

To Know Him is to Abide in Him

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 2:1-29

Sun, Mar 29, 2015

1 John 1:1 - 2:2

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 1:1-2:2

Sat, Jan 10, 2015

You Are Ambassadors, Act Like It

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:17-21