Messages by : Hector Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 23, 2018

Go Deeper

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 5

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Rest in Him

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 4

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Love, Prayer, and Assurance

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Fall Series 2017 Scripture: 1 John 5

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Heavenly Citizenship on Earth

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Summer Series 17 Scripture: Titus 3

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Session 2: Pillars of the Wife's Role

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Couples Retreat 2017 Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-24

Wed, Mar 15, 2017

Fellowship and Fullness of Joy

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 1:1-10

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Run Fixed on Jesus

Teacher: Hector Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

Uganda Mission Trip Report 2016

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Missions Report

Sun, Jul 10, 2016

Believe and Harden Not Your Heart

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 3:1-19

Sun, May 15, 2016

I Am Sure of My Captain

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 2:1-18