Messages by : Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Proverbs 15-16

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 15:1-16:33

Wed, Dec 09, 2020

Proverbs 13 & 14

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 13:1-14:35

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Making Leaders

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 5:17-25

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

We Are Family

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 5:1-16

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Succeeding in Ministry

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:12-16

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

The Good Minister

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:6-11

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Don't Be Deceived!

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:1-5

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Proverbs 11-12

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Survey Through the Bible Scripture: Proverbs 11:1-12:28

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Qualifying the Deacon

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:8-16

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Qualifying the Elder

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:1-7