Messages by : Gary Arce

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Responding to the Call

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 1:29-51

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Introducing The Word

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: John 1:1-28

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 4

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Malachi 3:13-4:6

Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Famous Last Words Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Malachi 3:1-12

Wed, May 20, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Malachi 2

Wed, Jan 21, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Malachi 1:1-14

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Visions of Victory Part 9

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 13-14

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Be A Priest

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Exodus 29:1-20

Wed, Aug 06, 2014

Visions of Victory Part 8

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 11:1-12:14

Wed, Jul 16, 2014

Visions Of Victory part 7

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 9-10