Messages by : Gary Arce

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Jesus is the Light

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:12-30

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A Focus on Forgiveness

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:1-11

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Walking Worthy

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Summer Series 2019 Scripture: Ephesians 6:1-24

Wed, May 22, 2019

Opposition to The Word Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 7:14-53

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Opposition to The Word

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 7:1-13

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Passion Week 2019

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Passion Week 2019 Scripture: Matthew 24:1-25:46

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

Jesus: The Bread of Life

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Matthew 6:22-71

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Living Life in the Last Days

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Summer Series 2018 Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-17

Wed, May 16, 2018

Treasures From Trials

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 6:16-21

Wed, Feb 28, 2018

Feeding the Five Thousand

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Topical Messages Scripture: John 6:1-15