Messages by : Andrew Ferguson

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Stephen the Judge

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 7:1-42

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Man Used by God

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 6:8-15

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Growth = Problems

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

He is Faithful

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:23-28

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Living For Eternity

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Summer Series 2018 Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Our Responsibility

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:19-22

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

His Divine Will

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Wed, May 30, 2018

Unstoppable

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 5:17-42

Sun, May 20, 2018

Family Life

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-15

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Staying On Mission

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 5:12-16