Messages by : Andrew Ferguson

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Counterfeit Disciple

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 8:9-25

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Imitate Him

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Summer Series 2019 Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-33

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Stand Secure

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Remember How It Ends

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

The Last Supper - Passion Week 2019

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Passion Week 2019 Scripture: Luke 22:1-23

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Hosanna - Save Now

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Passion Week 2019 Scripture: Mark 1:1-11

Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Persecution Advances the Church

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 8:1-8

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Worthy of the Kingdom

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

His Final Stand

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Scripture: Acts 7:54-60

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Stephen the Judge

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 7:1-42