Messages : Verse by Verse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Woe to You - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 23:13-24

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

The After Effect

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Acts 9:20-25

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Pure Motives Are Essential

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 23:1-12

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Love is The Answer

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 22:34-46

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Respond to His Invitation

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 22:1-14

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 21:14-46

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

A House of Prayer

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 21:12-13

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

The Time of Your Visitation

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Kingdom Lessons

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 20:17-28

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

The Parable of the Workers

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 20:1-16