Messages : Verse by Verse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Oh How We Need to Pray

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 26:31-56

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

A Powerful Reminder

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 26:14-30

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Cost of Worship

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 26:1-13

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

The Olivet Discourse - Part 6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 25:31-46

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 5

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 4

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 25:1-13

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 3

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 24:36-51

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 24:9-35

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

The Olivet Discourse - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 24:1-8

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Woe to You - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 23:25-39