Messages : Verse by Verse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 10, 2020

Testimony of the Power of The Gospel

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:5-10

Sun, May 03, 2020

A Changed Character

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-4

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Intro to 1st Thessalonians - Hope in Tribulation

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

His Powerful Commission

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 28:16-20

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

A Victorious Day - Resurrection Sunday 2020

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 28:1-15

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Psalm 116-118

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Psalm 116:1-118:29

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Hope Shines Through Darkness

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 27:45-66

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Two Responses

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 27:27-44

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Everyone Must Decide

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 27:1-26

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Avoiding Denial

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Matthew 26:57-75