Messages : Verse by Verse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Stand Fast in Truth

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

End Times Defined

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Faith Under Pressure

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Words of Exhortation

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Anticipating His Return

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Abounding in Love

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

How We Ought to Walk

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8

Sun, May 24, 2020

Receive His Word

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

Sun, May 17, 2020

Characteristics of a Leader

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Wed, May 13, 2020

Psalms 126-128

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Psalm 126:1-128:6