Messages : Men's Ministry

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Feb 08, 2014

Two Paths

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Psalm 1

Sat, Jan 11, 2014

Don't Put It Off

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: John 4:1-7

Sat, Oct 12, 2013

"If You Love Me"

Teacher: Ruben Vasquez Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: John 14:15-24

Sat, Sep 14, 2013

Tame the Tongue

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: James 3

Sat, Jul 13, 2013

God's Commission

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

Sat, Jun 08, 2013

Facing Our Giants

Teacher: Vince Proffit Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-50

Sat, May 11, 2013

Don't Be A Dog

Teacher: Mike Fulmer Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-12

Sat, Apr 13, 2013

Preach The Word

Teacher: John Mann Series: Men's Ministry Scripture: 1 Timothy 1

Sat, Sep 08, 2012

Men's Prayer Breakfast 09/2012

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry

Sat, Aug 11, 2012

Men's Prayer Breakfast 08/2012

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Men's Ministry