Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 10, 2011

Servants Quarters Ministry

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Apr 06, 2011

Sanctified Through Purification

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8

Sun, Feb 27, 2011

Gospel for Asia

Teacher: John Beers Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Aug 04, 2010

Be Not Shaken

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-3:13

Sun, Jul 18, 2010

Whole Hearted Caleb

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Jul 07, 2010

Approved Unto God

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Jun 27, 2010

Guilty as Sin

Teacher: Zeke Flores Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 8:1-11

Wed, Jun 23, 2010

Good Testimony

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sun, May 30, 2010

Omsk Russia Update

Teacher: Max Gorbunov Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Apr 04, 2010

Easter with Gayle Erwin

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers