Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 02, 2013

The Underground Church in China

Teacher: Mary Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Sep 09, 2012

Teen Challenge Men's Choir

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Jul 18, 2012

Zacchaeus, Out on a Limb

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 19:1-10

Sun, Jun 10, 2012

Nizhny Novgorod Russia

Teacher: Vlad Oplev Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, May 30, 2012

Help Wanted

Teacher: Paul Smith Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Ezekiel 33-34

Sun, Apr 22, 2012

Intensive Care Ministries

Teacher: Dan Finfrock Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Aug 07, 2011

Intesive Care Ministries

Teacher: Dan Finfrock Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Timothy 3

Wed, Jun 08, 2011

The End Game

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-5:11

Sun, Jun 05, 2011

Pastoral Training of Asia

Teacher: Jim Davis Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Apr 27, 2011

Life Maintenance

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12