Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Agents for Christ - Bill James

Teacher: Bill James Series: Guest Speakers

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

Do The Harder Thing

Teacher: Doug DeAndrea Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6:1-11

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Find the Leper

Teacher: Kevin Green Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Kings 5:1-14

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Philippines Mission Report Nov 2016

Teacher: Jim Davis Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

Arise and Shine - Teen Challenge

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Isaiah 60:1-2

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

You Shall Be My Witnesses

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Acts 1:1-11

Sun, May 08, 2016

Joy

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Are You Ready?

Teacher: Jim Davis Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 24:42-51

Wed, Dec 09, 2015

1 Corinthians 8

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 8

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

Teen Challenge Men's Choir - 2015

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Speakers