Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Visions of Victory Part 9

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 13-14

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Meditate and Be Thankful

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 4:1-21

Wed, Aug 06, 2014

Visions of Victory Part 8

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 11:1-12:14

Wed, Jul 30, 2014

Rejoice, Beware, Press On

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 3:1-21

Wed, Jul 16, 2014

Visions Of Victory part 7

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 9-10

Wed, May 07, 2014

Unshakable Unity in Christ

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 2:1-30

Wed, Jan 29, 2014

Spiritual Maturity (Part 2)

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 4:6-14

Wed, Jan 08, 2014

Have Joy and Live For Christ

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 1

Wed, Dec 18, 2013

Spiritual Maturity Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 4

Wed, Dec 11, 2013

Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ - Galatians 6

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 6:0