Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Our Obedience and Confidence

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 5:1-13

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Love

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 4

Sun, May 31, 2015

The Facts of Love

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 3:1-23

Wed, May 20, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Malachi 2

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

To Know Him is to Abide in Him

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 2:1-29

Sun, Mar 29, 2015

1 John 1:1 - 2:2

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 1:1-2:2

Wed, Jan 21, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 1

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Malachi 1:1-14

Wed, Dec 17, 2014

In Christ Live Right

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Visions of Victory Part 9

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 13-14

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Meditate and Be Thankful

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 4:1-21