Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Rest in Him

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 4

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

It's All About The Bread

Teacher: Jacob Lane Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Matthew 15:1-39

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Staying On Mission

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 5:12-16

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

Consequences of Hypocrisy

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 4:32-5:11

Wed, Feb 21, 2018

Pray for Boldness

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 4:23-31

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

A Walk That Shines

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

It's Not About the Fish

Teacher: Jacob Lane Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Jonah 1

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

Test the spirits

Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 John 4:1-21

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Take A Stand

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 3:1-13

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Ruth: pt. 4 "The Redemption"

Teacher: Jacob Lane Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Ruth 4:1-22