Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A Focus on Forgiveness

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 8:1-11

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Counterfeit Disciple

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 8:9-25

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Stand Secure

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Wed, May 22, 2019

Opposition to The Word Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 7:14-53

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Remember How It Ends

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Opposition to The Word

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: John 7:1-13

Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Persecution Advances the Church

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 8:1-8

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Worthy of the Kingdom

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12

Wed, Jan 09, 2019

The Great High Priest

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 7:1-28

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Stephen the Judge

Teacher: Andrew Ferguson Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Acts 7:1-42