Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Aug 07, 2013

A Focus on Faith - Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Habakkuk 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2013

The Promise

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 3

Wed, Jun 12, 2013

A Focus on Faith - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Habakkuk 2

Wed, May 29, 2013

Don't Confuse The Facts

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 3:1-9

Wed, Apr 10, 2013

A Focus on Faith

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Habakkuk 1:1

Wed, Apr 03, 2013

Know God No Drifting

Teacher: Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 2

Wed, Feb 06, 2013

Getting to Know God

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Nahum 2-3

Wed, Jan 30, 2013

Defending the Gospel

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 2

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

We The People

Teacher: Gary Malkus, Jr. Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Romans 13:1-7

Wed, Jan 23, 2013

Jesus' Superiority

Teacher: Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 1