Messages : Assisting Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 08, 2014

Have Joy and Live For Christ

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Philippians 1

Wed, Dec 18, 2013

Spiritual Maturity Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 4

Wed, Dec 11, 2013

Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ - Galatians 6

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 6:0

Wed, Nov 20, 2013

Vision of Victory Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 2-3

Wed, Nov 13, 2013

Vision of Victory

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zechariah 1

Wed, Oct 23, 2013

Get Back To Work

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Haggai 1-2

Wed, Oct 16, 2013

Walk in the Spirit

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 5

Wed, Sep 25, 2013

"Judgment and Restoration" Part 2

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zephaniah 2-3

Wed, Sep 18, 2013

Flesh and Spirit Don't Mix

Teacher: Hector Garcia Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Galatians 4

Wed, Aug 21, 2013

Judgement and Restoration Part 1

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: Assisting Pastors Scripture: Zephaniah 1