Messages : A Word from the Elders

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

Famous Last Words - Part 4

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Malachi 3:13-4:6

Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Famous Last Words Part 3

Teacher: Gary Arce Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Malachi 3:1-12

Wed, Jul 08, 2015

Knowledge Shall Increase

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 12:1-13

Wed, Apr 22, 2015

Contend For The Faith

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Jude 1:8-25

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

What Is Old Is New Again

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 11

Wed, Jan 07, 2015

Warfighting in Heaven

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 10:1-21

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

I Wish We'd All Been Ready

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 9

Wed, Sep 17, 2014

Contend For The Faith

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Jude 1:1-6

Wed, Jul 23, 2014

Christian Love and Hospitality

Teacher: John Mann Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: 3 John 1:1-14

Wed, Jul 09, 2014

The Stuff of Dreams

Teacher: Sean Morgan Series: A Word from the Elders Scripture: Daniel 8:1-9:19