Messages from : 1 Corinthians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Greetings of Grace and Peace

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:1-3

Wed, Sep 24, 2014

A Sure Victory in Christ

Teacher: Vlad Oplev Series: Missions Report Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:4-31

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

The Eyes of Grace

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:4-9

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 14

Sun, May 02, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 3

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, May 09, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 4

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, May 16, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 5

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, May 23, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, May 30, 2021

Power to Serve - Part 7

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:6-7 & 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

The Destruction of Divisions

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-17