Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 18, 2012

Zacchaeus, Out on a Limb

Teacher: Ray Carter Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 19:1-10

Sun, Oct 16, 2011

Jesus Seeks and Saves the Lost

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 19:1-10

Sun, Oct 23, 2011

How is Your Investment?

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 19:11-27

Sun, Nov 06, 2011

The King Riding on a Colt

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

His Visitation - Palm Sunday 2020

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Luke 19:28-42

Sun, Nov 13, 2011

His House of Prayer

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 19:45-48

Sun, Nov 27, 2011

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 20:1-19

Sun, Dec 04, 2011

Give God What is His

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 20:20-26

Sun, Dec 11, 2011

The Sadducees Question Jesus

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 20:27-40

Sun, Dec 18, 2011

Beware of Hypocricy

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 20:41-47