Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 28, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 9

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Sep 19, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Oct 03, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Oct 10, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 3

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Oct 17, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 4

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Dec 05, 2010

Are You For Him?

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:14-32

Sun, Dec 12, 2010

I Am a Lamp

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:33-36

Sun, Jan 02, 2011

Taking a Look at the Heart

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:37-54

Sun, Jan 09, 2011

Confessing Christ

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, Jan 16, 2011

A Good Steward

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 12:13-21