Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 25, 2010

The Samaritan Demonstrates Faith

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 10:23-37

Sun, Aug 01, 2010

One Thing is Needed

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 10:38-42

Sun, Aug 08, 2010

Lord, Teach Us to Pray Part 1

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:1-4

Sun, Aug 15, 2010

Lord, Teach Us to Pray Part 2

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:1-4

Sun, Aug 22, 2010

Lord, Teach Us to Pray Part 3

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:1-4

Sun, Sep 05, 2010

Persisting in Prayer

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:5-10

Sun, Oct 24, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 5

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Nov 07, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 6

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Nov 14, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 7

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13

Sun, Nov 21, 2010

Filled and Ready to Serve Part 8

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 11:9-13